Movie Review – The Skinny

Five friends reunite in NYC during a Gay Pride weekend – there are four guys who are gay and one woman who is a lesbian. All I can say is HOT!!!! Everybody was hot! And there were hot, fog up my eyeglasses scenes that had me wanting to reach for anybody to take the edge off!

I enjoyed this movie and it wasn’t all fun and games, there were deeper things that happened and were handled very well. (This is me trying my best not to give anything away and spoil the movie)

Watch the movie and I would love to hear your thoughts on it! I watched it on Netflix.

The Skinny – directed Patrik-Ian Polk and there were a few actors I definitely recognize from other shows.

One thought on “Movie Review – The Skinny

Leave a Reply

