Unexpected penis

Today I was checking email as I got into the elevator at work. A guy attached a picture to the email and so I innocently clicked on the picture and on the full screen of my phone popped up unexpected penis! I quickly closed the page and hoped that my coworker, who was in the elevator with me, had not seen it. As i heard him say “is that………?” I realized that YES he had seen it!! And as we walked to our cars I had to defend myself – yes that was a penis picture that I did not ask for but was sent to me. I’m innocent, innocent I tell you!!!!

Lesson today is – unexpected penis pops up anywhere, be careful out in these streets!!

2 thoughts on “Unexpected penis

Leave a Reply

