To mistress or not to mistress

Earlier this week I had the opportunity to become a mistress (side chick, the other woman) to this very sexy man in his forties. When we began flirting, I did not know that he was married and after a week I asked and he said he was married. Immediately I told him I would stop flirting with him and he should set me up with one of his single friends. Conveniently, he said that he only has married friends and he asked if I would be interested in being his “friend”. Naively I thought he really meant platonic friendship but in the end I figured out he was offering me a mistress position.

I thought about it…….. and in the end I sent him a nice text saying I enjoyed meeting him and our conversation was wonderful but I’m better alone. Thank you and good bye. Then I proceeded to block his phone numbers on my phone and pray that he does not stop by my house.

Looking back, it was a compliment to be “nominated” but I’m okay. I’ll wait for a guy I can call my own but I’m not looking to marry him just want to date the hell out of him!!!! lol.

R.

 

One thought on “To mistress or not to mistress

Leave a Reply

