Great conversation or penis?

Today I had an interesting conversation with a stranger. And at times during the convo I had the opportunity to practice my flirting – practice makes perfect after all.

Later on as I recounted some of the story to my friend, he made a comment along the lines of be easy, don’t jump on his penis.

I began to think…… and I realized that if I were to be presented with a good conversation or a penis – I will pick a good conversation.

And that’s when I found out that I’m old – LOL – I mean more evolved!! 🙂

Here is to many more great conversations!

One thought on “Great conversation or penis?

Leave a Reply

