Review of the Kia Soul

I recently had the opportunity to ride in the Kia Soul and I impressed by the car.

There was enough head room when I was sitting in the car, my head did not touch the roof. I did not have an issue getting in and out of the car – in terms of I did not feel like I was getting up from the floor. It was just as easy getting in and out of it as it is getting in and out of my SUV.

It was surprisingly roomy! And it had the backup camera, which is totally AWESOME!!!!

In the future I would definitely consider buying this car!

Leave a Reply

