Happy Divorce Month Anniversary!

Last year, this month, a judge freed me from my marriage shackles. I had finally won my freedom after a long battle.

It was on that day that I began the rest of my life. I began exercising and doing all the things I had always wanted to do.

I am not perfect but I am finally happy and becoming more and more comfortable in my own skin as each day passes.

I have come far and I will continue on my journey.

I hope that if you are unhappy, that you find the strength to change your life. It will be scary and it will suck ……….. for awhile …………. but then you will find your happy so go for it!!!!

Happy Divorce Month Anniversary to me!

Leave a Reply

