Fighting

Eating right is so hard for me. When upset or bored I find myself wanting to fall back into my bad habits of overeating unhealthy foods and snacks. Chocolate calls my name and I want that feeling of being overstuffed while regretting my binge eating.

Every day is a fight to stay on the road I am currently traveling on. There are some days that I just want to give up and surrender to eating but then I think of all the work I have put in and the benefits I have felt so far. And so I stop and only binge a little and get back to my road.

Always moving forward, sometimes falling then getting back up and continuing to move forward. Always moving forward.

Leave a Reply

